Leisure Car Rental St. Maarten

(10)

Juliana Airport

(721) 581-8577

Reviews

Leave a review for this company

, Dec 31, 2013

Very convenient and efficient service

We rented a car from Leisure Car Rental for couple of days in October 2013 and were very happy with the service. The car was delivered on time, right to our door. Documents took less than 5 min. We could call any time with questions/concerns, help was always readily available.
We will definitely go back to this company again when next time on St.Maarten.

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

80 out of 161 people found this review helpfull

, Dec 31, 2013

Fantastic

A fantastic service. They were very friendly and always aware of what we might need. A magnificent car at our disposal for a perfect vacation week.

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

78 out of 160 people found this review helpfull

, Nov 15, 2013

Every Time!

This company offers the best deal on the Island. And, the service we received was far above and beyond expectations.

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

92 out of 194 people found this review helpfull

, Apr 13, 2012

Great Experience

The Leisure Rep. was there with car upon arrival at airport. It took about 5-10 minutes to review contract and check the car. They were nice enough to give me an upgrade for the same price.
One small negative when we arrived at airport parking lot to drop off car, the Leisure Rep. was not there to greet me. It took about 20 minutes to locate Rep.
All in all a great experience and would recommend them to anyone travelling to St. Maarten

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

86 out of 185 people found this review helpfull

, Apr 11, 2012

Great rental!

The car was waiting when I got there - and it took only 3 minutes when I dropped it off before someone was there to check me back in. Great service!

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

71 out of 179 people found this review helpfull

, Apr 11, 2012

Review - Leisure Car Rental St. Maarten

Nice service, no hassle; just a couple of minutes too late at pick up. Good car, free upgrade, good price, clear communication. Based on my experience a trustworthy company.

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

88 out of 171 people found this review helpfull

, Apr 10, 2012

What a great experience!

After several false starts with other rental companies Leisure Car Rental won our hearts. They communicated very timely and did exactly what they said they'd do. I know single day rentals out of the cruise port aren't going to be their bread and butter, but they greeted us with a welcome smile and were there to pick up the car at the end of the day. The car was larger than what we reserved, was brand new, and very clean. I highly recommend them based on our terrific experience.

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

116 out of 230 people found this review helpfull

, Apr 10, 2012

Great job !

Hi,
received my car in time, birthday-upgraded as promised by Jaqueline of Leisure Car Rental. Thanks again ! Got a very friendly and personal e-mail contact with Leisure (Jaqueline) and Jimmy in person, who brought the car and picked it up afterwards.
This company is a credit to Sint Maarten's rent a car business.
Will rent again at Leisure on next vacation for sure.

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

89 out of 176 people found this review helpfull

, Apr 5, 2012

Quick, easy and superb service

My wife and I were met by a smiling young man from Leisure Car Rental just as we exited the Arrival Hall. He walked us to a brand new Hyundai Accent (14 miles on the odometer). After inspecting the vehicle, providing my credit card information, and signing a couple of forms, we were on our way. It took less than ten minutes. [I had never driven a Hyundai before. It was impressive. Since then, I've recommended it to others, including my daughter who was in the market for a new car.] The return of the automobile was just as quick and easy. On the day and time we had agreed upon in advance, I drove into the Departure Lane at the airport. The same smiling young man was waiting for us. Within less than five minutes, we had completed all the requisite paperwork, we walked into the terminal and he drove off.
Bottom line: This company knows how to deliver top-notch service. Book with them in total confidence.

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

103 out of 204 people found this review helpfull

, Apr 13, 2011

Great Service

They are the real deal!

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

96 out of 203 people found this review helpfull